Contactos

DEPARTAMENTO COMERCIAL
NACIONAL
Cecilia Montero
Tel: 764021198
email: cecilia.montero@redbolivision.tv.bo

La Paz
Antonio Cesary
Tel: 76700015
email: luis.cesary@redbolivision.tv.bo

Fernando Tellería
Tel: 77677223
email: juan.telleria@redbolivision.tv.bo

Mayra Guzman
Tel: 74161329
email: mayra.guzman@redbolivision.tv.bo

Cochabamba
Marcia Villena
Tel: 76600624
email: joaquin.suarez@redbolivision.tv.bo

Santa Cruz
Joaquín Suarez
Tel: 76600617
email: joaquin.suarez@redbolivision.tv.bo

DEPARTAMENTO DE PRENSA
NACIONAL
Juan Carlos Otero
Tel: 69053679
email: carlos.otero@redbolivision.tv.bo

La Paz:
Victor Hugo Rosales
Tel: 76703841
email: victor.rosales@redbolivision.tv.bo

Cochabamba:
Martín Colque
Tel: 76703841
email: martin.colque@redbolivision.tv.bo

Santa Cruz:
Pamela Moreno
Tel: 62156277
email: pamela.moreno@redbolivision.tv.bo

PRODUCCIÓN NACIONAL
Nombre: Jose Luis Palenque
Teléfono: 77421376
Email: jose.palenque@redbolivision.tv.bo

DEPARTAMENTO TÉCNICO
Nombre: Juan Carlos Barrero
Teléfono: 77555667
Email: juan.barrero@redbolivision.tv.bo

GERENCIA Y ADMINISTRACIÓN
Nombre: Fabiola Torrico
Teléfono: 70691028
Email: fabiola.torrico@redbolivision.tv.bo

En vivo

Programación completa
Cerrar